РУС УКР

About company


About company

In 2001, when only arosing professional developing business in Ukraine, KAN Development was founded. In cooperation with partners, the company developing over 15 projects under various stages of implementation at the same time.

KAN Development - the development company, which heads a group of business partners involved in implementing real estate projects with various sizes and levels of complexity. The company include: experts in project management, architects, experienced designers, specialized divisions of engineering, projects operational, financial, commercial and legal support.

KAN Development today


For today KAN Development has a successful experience in real estate management system: creation of concepts, design, construction and maintenance of business centers class "A", shopping and entertainment centers, residential complexes, multifunctional objects, multi-level commercial parking lots and others.

Our projects


project project project project project
project project project project project
project project project project project

championship and merit


The KAN Development activity recognized by international experts, market professionals and capital inhabitants. Over recent years a group of companies and their project becomes the best in nominations: "The Best Developer", "The Best shopping center", "The Best business center," "The Best residential complex", in the MAPIC Awards ratings, iBuild, Commercial Property Awards, Best-of-the -Best, Choice of the Year and others.

Best developer
Best shopping center
Best office center
Best residential complex

The main achievements and assets kompanii- a team of professionals, permanent and reliable partners, as well as successful projects.

УКР ENG

О компании


О компании

KAN Development была основана в 2001 г., когда в Украине только зарождался профессиональный девелоперский бизнес. Совместно со своими партнерами компания развивает одновременно более 15 проектов, находящихся на различных стадиях реализации.

KAN Development - девелоперская компания, которая возглавляет группу предприятий-партнёров, участвующих в реализации проектов недвижимости различных масштабов и уровней сложности. В составе компании: специалисты по управлению проектами, архитекторы, опытные дизайнеры, профильные подразделения инженерного, эксплуатационного, финансового, коммерческого и юридического сопровождения проектов.

KAN Development сегодня


KAN Development имеет успешный опыт системного управления недвижимостью: создание концепций, проектирование, строительство и эксплуатации бизнес-центров класса «А», торгово-развлекательных центров, жилых комплексов, многофункциональных объектов, многоуровневых коммерческих паркингов и др.


     Наши проекты


                                               

1.png        FT_ukr.png  10.png    3.png     4.png  

                     2.png     16.png    12.png    11.png  14.png                      

5.png      7.png   6.png     13.png  9.png   8.png      Dominant.jpg


     

Первенство и заслуги


Деятельность KAN Development признана международными экспертами, профессионалами рынка и просто жителями столицы. За последние годы группа компаний и ее проекты становились лучшими за рейтингами MAPIC Awards, iBuild, Commercial Property Awards, Best-of-the-Best, Choice of the Year и др. в номинациях:

Лучший девелопер
Лучший торговый центр
Лучший офисный центр
Лучший жилой комплекс

“Главные достижения и активы компании– это коллектив профессионалов, постоянных и надежных партнеров, а также успешно реализованные проекты.”